Contact

WINSTON COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
P. O. BOX 9 / 25101 Hwy 195
Double Springs, AL  35553
205.489.5018 (tel)
205.717.3391 (fax)


     Mr. Greg Pendley
     Superintendent

     Development Director
     Public Information
     gdpendley@winstonk12.org
   

 
     Mr. Andrew McCay
     Chief School Financial Officer
     Business/Financial Affairs
     Local School Accounting
     amccay@winstonk12.org
     Mr. Danny Springer
     Child Nutrition, Maintenance
     Drug Education (Title IV)
     Student Attendance
     Building Programs
     Professional Certification
     Health Services
     daspringer@winstonk12.org
 

     Mrs. Lauren Archer
     Special Education Coordinator
     Student Assessment/Testing
     Counseling & Guidance
     Educator Effectiveness/Personnel Evaluation
     larcher@winstonk12.org
 

   

 
     Dr. Shandy Porter
     Federal Programs, Title I, II, VI
     Curriculum, Accreditation
     Homeless Liaison
     sporter@winstonk12.org
 

Mrs. Toni Collier
Secretary of Special Education, Purchasing
tjames@winstonk12.org
205-717-3374

Mrs. Sandra Lester
Secretary of Fixed Asset/Inventory, Accounts Payable
slester@winstonk12.org
205-717-3376

Mrs. Nikki Shipman
Secretary of Payroll, Insurance, Travel Claims,
Personnel Certification
nshipman@winstonk12.org
205-717-3377

Mrs. Sonja Townsend
Secretary of Child Nutrition
stownsend@winstonk12.org
205-717-3385