Contact Information

Winston County Board of Education
P.O. Box 9
25101 Highway 195
Double Springs, AL 35553
Phone 205-489-5018   Fax 205-717-3391
Superintendent, Mr. Greg Pendley - gdpendley@winstonk12.org

Addison Elementary School
P.O. Box 660
16411 Co. Rd. 41
Addison, AL 35540
Phone: 256-747-1665   Fax: 256-747-1654
Principal, Mr. Jeff Scott - jscott@winstonk12.org

Addison High School
P.O. Box 240
151 School Drive
Addison, AL 35540
Phone: 256-747-2286   Fax: 256-747-6410
Principal, Mr. Micah Smothers - msmothers@winstonk12.org

Double Springs Elementary School
P.O. Box 550
123 Old School Road
Double Springs, AL 35553
205-489-2190  Fax: 205-717-3392
Principal, Mr. Keith Hood - khood@winstonk12.org

Double Springs Middle School
P.O. Box 669
1218 County Road 24
Double Springs, AL 35553
Phone 205-489-3813   Fax 205-717-3394
Principal, Mr. Ben Aderholt - baderholt@winstonk12.org

Lynn Elementary School
531 E Main Street
Lynn, AL 35575
Phone 205-893-5702   Fax 205-893-2484
Principal, Mr. Brian Heck - bheck@winstonk12.org

Lynn High School
531 E Main Street
Lynn, AL 35575
Phone 205-893-5471   Fax 205-893-2484
Principal, Mr. Todd Tittle - ttittle@winstonk12.org

Meek Elementary School
6613 County Road 41
Arley, AL 35541
Phone 205-221-9425  Fax 205-221-9425
Principal, Mrs. Amy Hiller - ahiller@winstonk12.org

Meek High School
6615 County Road 41
Arley, AL 35541
Phone 205-384-5825 Fax 205-384-5825
Principal, Mrs. Marla Murrah - mwmurrah@winstonk12.org

Winston County High School
P.O. Box 549
1222 County Road 24
Double Springs AL 35553
Phone 205-489-5593   Fax 205-717-3393
Principal, Mr. Jeff Cole - jcole@winstonk12.org

Winston County Technical Center
P.O. Box 1000
1122 County Road 24
Double Springs, AL 35553
Phone 205-717-3364 Fax 205-717-3396
Director, Mr. Bart Shannon - bshannon@winstonk12.org

Winston County Schools Department of Transportation
1041 County Road 24
Double Springs, AL 35553
Phone 205-489-5761   Fax 205-489-8361
Supervisor, Mr. James Pruitt - japruitt@winstonk12.org

Winston County Special Education Services
P.O. Box 9
25101 Highway 195
Double Springs, AL 35553
Phone 205-717-3374
Coordinator, Mrs. Sara Ritter - sritter@winstonk12.org

---------------

Name Extension  Direct Dial
Addison Elem.
Addison Elem Secretary 1501 205-717-3310
Counselor 1504 205-717-3312
Nurse 1505 205-717-3313
Addison Lunchroom 6750 205-717-3380
Fax   256-747-1654
Addison High School
Addison High Secretary 1012 205-717-3314
Counselor 1016 205-717-3316
FieldHouse 1022 205-717-3317
Gym Office 1041 205-717-3318
Bandroom 1060 205-717-3319
Addison School Bookkeeper 1011 205-717-3320
Assistant Principal 1014 205-717-3321
Fax   256-747-6410
Double Springs Elem
DSE Secretary 2021 205-717-3322
Counselor 2029 205-717-3324
DSE Bookkeeper 2023 205-717-3325
Gym Office 2010 205-717-3326
Nurse 2025 205-717-3327
DSE Lunchroom 2028 205-717-3382
Fax   205-717-3392
Double Spring Middle
DSE Secretary 2531 205-717-3328
Counselor 2532 205-717-3330
Nurse 2535 205-717-3331
Assistant Principal 2534 205-717-3332
Fax   205-717-3394
Lynn Elem
Lynn Elem. Secretary 3530 205-717-3333
Counselor 3527 205-717-3335
Lynn Lunchroom 3540 205-717-3381
Fax   205-893-2484
Lynn High School
Nurse 3033 205-717-3336
Lynn High Secretary 3021 205-717-3337
Counselor 3022 205-717-3339
FieldHouse 3039 205-717-3340
Gym Office 3037 205-717-3341
Bandroom 3036 205-717-3342
Lynn School Bookkeeper 3023 205-717-3343
Fax 205-893-2484
     
Meek Elem
Meek Elem. Secretary 4500 205-717-3344
Counselor 4504 205-717-3346
Gym Office 4543 205-717-3347
Nurse 4533 205-717-3348
Meek Lunchroom 4016 205-717-3383
Fax 205-221-9425
     
Meek High School
Meek High Secretary 4010 205-717-3349
Counselor 4015 205-717-3351
FieldHouse 4017 205-717-3352
Gym Office 4019 205-717-3353
Bandroom 4018 205-717-3354
Meek School Bookkeeper 4012 205-717-3355
Assistant Principal 4016 205-717-3356
Fax   205-384-5825
Winston High School
WCHS / DSMS Bookkeeper 6022 205-717-3357
Counselor 6024 205-717-3359
Gym Office 6013 205-717-3360
Assistant Principal 6026 205-717-3361
FieldHouse 6012 205-717-3362
Bandroom 6023 205-717-3363
Winston High Secretary 6021 205-717-3386
WCHS Lunchroom 6010 205-717-3384
Fax   205-717-3393
Winston County Tech Center
WCTC Secretary 5002 205-717-3364
WCTC Bookkeeper 5005 205-717-3366
Counselor 5004 205-717-3367
Career Coach 5003 205-717-3368
Fax 205-717-3396
     
Central Office
Front Desk 6710 205-717-3372
Melissa Lyon 6718 205-717-3374
Sandra Lester 6713 205-717-3376
Nikki Shipman 6712 205-717-3377
Sonja Townsend / CNP Office 6717 205-717-3385
Fax   205-717-3391
     
Alternative School 6730 205-717-3378
Transportation Secretary 6800 205-717-3387
Lunchrooms/CNP
Addison Lunchroom 6750 205-717-3380
Lynn Lunchroom 3540 205-717-3381
DSE Lunchroom 2028 205-717-3382
Meek Lunchroom 4016 205-717-3383
WCHS Lunchroom 6010 205-717-3384

 

The Winston County Schools do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following person(s) has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:
Sara Ritter , 504 Coordinator, P.O. Box 9, Double Springs, AL 35553, 205-489-5018.