Contact Information

Winston County Board of Education
P.O. Box 9
25101 Highway 195
Double Springs, AL 35553
Phone 205-489-5018   Fax 205-489-3203
Superintendent, Mr. Greg Pendley - gdpendley@winstonk12.org

Addison Elementary School
P.O. Box 660
16411 Co. Rd. 41
Addison, AL 35540
Phone: 256-747-1665   Fax: 256-747-1654
Principal, Mr. Randy Lee - rlee@winstonk12.org

Addison High School
P.O. Box 240
151 School Drive
Addison, AL 35540
Phone: 256-747-2286   Fax: 256-747-6410
Principal, Mr. Micah Smothers - msmothers@winstonk12.org

Double Springs Elementary School
P.O. Box 550
123 Old School Road
Double Springs, AL 35553
205-489-2190
Principal, Mr. Keith Hood - khood@winstonk12.org

Double Springs Middle School
P.O. Box 669
1218 County Road 24
Double Springs, AL 35553
Phone 205-489-3813   Fax 205-489-8832
Principal, Mr. Ben Aderholt - baderholt@winstonk12.org

Lynn Elementary School
531 E Main Street
Lynn, AL 35575
Phone 205-893-5702   Fax 205-893-2484
Principal, Mr. Brian Heck - bheck@winstonk12.org

Lynn High School
531 E Main Street
Lynn, AL 35575
Phone 205-893-5471   Fax 205-893-2484
Principal, Mr. Todd Tittle - ttittle@winstonk12.org

Meek Elementary School
6613 County Road 41
Arley, AL 35541
Phone 205-221-9425  Fax 205-221-5886
Principal, Mrs. Amy Hiller - ahiller@winstonk12.org

Meek High School
6615 County Road 41
Arley, AL 35541
Phone 205-384-5825 Fax 205-384-6825
Principal, Mrs. Marla Murrah - mwmurrah@winstonk12.org

Winston County High School
P.O. Box 549
1222 County Road 24
Double Springs AL 35553
Phone 205-489-5593   Fax 205-489-8204
Principal, Mr. Jeff Cole - jcole@winstonk12.org

Winston County Technical Center
P.O. Box 1000
1122 County Road 24
Double Springs, AL 35553
Phone 205-489-2121 Fax 205-489-2121
Director, Mr. Shandy Porter - sporter@winstonk12.org

Winston County Schools Department of Transportation
1041 County Road 24
Double Springs, AL 35553
Phone 205-489-5761   Fax 205-489-8361
Supervisor, Mr. James Pruitt - japruitt@winstonk12.org

Winston County Special Education Services
P.O. Box 9
25101 Highway 195
Double Springs, AL 35553
Phone 205-489-3439
Coordinator, Mrs. Sara Ritter - sritter@winstonk12.org

The Winston County Schools do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following person(s) has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:
Sara Ritter , 504 Coordinator, P.O. Box 9, Double Springs, AL 35553, 205-489-5018.