2019-2020 Payroll Dates

2019-2020 Payroll Dates

(AUG)    Friday, August 30

(SEPT)  Friday, September 27

(OCT)    Thursday, October 31

(NOV)    Friday, November 22

(DEC)    Thursday, December 19

(JAN)     Friday, January 31

(FEB)     Friday, February 28

(MAR)     Friday, March 20

(APR)     Friday, April 30

(MAY)     Friday, May 22

(JUN)     Thursday, June 25

(JUL)      Thursday, July 30