Staff Directory

Last Updated: 7/27/2022 11:17 AM

Alia Newell

an

English Teacher 

anewell@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

Allan Henderson

ah

Principal

ahenderson@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

Amber Phillips

ap

Job Coach 

aphillips@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

Bethany Jordan

bj

Counselor

bjordan@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

Brian Heck 

 

Ag. Teacher 

bheck@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

Brittney Williams 

Varisty Girls Basketball Coach

Jr. High Girls Basketball Coach

Varisty & Jr. High Softball Coach

bwilliams@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

Bryan Woods 

Varisty Girls 

bwoods@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

Bus Drivers 

 

 

 

 

 

Callie Estill 

Varsity Volleyball Coach

 

 

 

 

Cindy Neal

cn

Bookkeeper 

cneal@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

Daniel Evans 

de

English Teacher 

devans@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

Debbie James 

dj

Paraprofessional

djames@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

Devin Guthrie 

dg

History Teacher 

dguthrie@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

Douglas Moore 

dm

Math Teacher 

dmoore@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

Emily Baker 

eb

Custodian

Jr. High Cheer Coach

ebaker@wcsclass.com

 

 

Houston Powell 

hp

Physical Education Teacher 

Varsity Football Coach 

 

 

Jacob Woodard

Assistant Basketball Coach 

 

 

 

Jessica Reeves 

jr

Secretary

jreeves@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

Jessy Woods 

Jr. High Volleyball Coach

jwoods@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

June Bentley

jb 

Assistant Principal 

jbentley@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

Kevin England 

K.E.

Science Teacher 

kengland@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

Kim Wilson 

km

Math Teacher 

kwilson@wcslass.com

 

 

 

Kristen McCay

Varsity Cheer Coach 

kmccay@wcslass.com

 

 

 

Lea Ann Farmer

Paraprofessional 

lfarmer@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

Lindsey Carden 

lc

Business Teacher 

lcarden@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

Lunchroom Ladies

lm

Jodie Taylor

Karla Stone- Assistant Manager

Brandie Rennicker- Manager

Jenna Lee Cagle 

Brittany Ferguson

 

 

 

MaLea Ergle 

me

F.A.C.S. Teacher 

mergle@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

Mark Ragsdale

Rags

Science Teacher 

mragsdale@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

Phyllis Owens 

Paraprofessional 

powens@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

Randole Stone 

-

Special Education Teacher 

rstone@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

Sherry Camp

Computer Science Teacher 

scamp@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

Sherry Fincher

Technology Technician 

sfincher@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

Tony Williams 

History Teacher 

twilliams@wcsclass.com

 

 

 

Zach Cleghorn 

zac

Band Director

zcleghorn@wcsclass.com